Coteau Ridge

Welcome to the Coteau Ridge Chapter

The newest chapter in SFA, Coteau Ridge chapter, is looking for sustainable farmers, farm supporters and like-minded consumers who are interested in being a part of it. With an area that includes Eastern South Dakota and Cottonwood, Lincoln, Lyon, Murray, Pipestone, Redwood and Renville Counties in Minnesota, we are actively looking for leaders and members to build this chapter!

If you would like to join us, or for more information, email

Coteau Ridge

Become a Member

Renew or start your membership below.
Be sure to select "Coteau Ridge" as your chapter on the membership form.

Upcoming Events

Stay tuned!

Chapter Leadership

  • Allen Deutz, President
  • Keith Olsen, Secretary
  • Nick Hall, Director
  • Rich Vander Ziel, Treasurer
  • Mary Fischer, Chapter Coordinator; Delegate to the SFA Board of Directors: